Economic Calendar - April 2014

 

DATE

EVENT

Tuesday, April 1 Construction Expenditures, February-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing),  March-10:00
Wednesday, April 2 Factory Orders, February-10:00
Thursday, April 3 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, February-8:30
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing),  March-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, April 4 Employment Situation, March-8:30
Monday, April 7 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Consumer Credit, February-3:00
Wednesday, April 9 Wholesale Trade, February 
Thursday, April 10 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Treasury Budget Statement, March-2:00 
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, April 11 Producer Price Index, March-8:30
Monday, April 14 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Advance Retail Sales, March-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, February-10:00
Tuesday, April 15 Consumer Price Index, March-8:30
Real Earnings, March
Wednesday, April 16 Housing Starts & Building Permits, March-8:30
Capacity Utilization, March-9:15
Industrial Production, March-9:15
Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions)
Thursday, April 17 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, April 18 Good Friday—U.S. Financial Markets Closed 
Leading Indicators, March-10:00
Monday, April 21 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, April 22 Existing Home Sales, March-10:00 
Wednesday, April 23 New Home Sales, March-10:00
Thursday, April 24 Durable Goods Orders, March-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Monday, April 28 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, April 29 FOMC Meeting
Consumer Confidence, April-10:00
Wednesday, April 30 FOMC Meeting
Agricultural Prices
Employment Cost Index, 1Q14
Gross Domestic Product, 1Q14 (Advance)

Economic Calendar - March 2014

Economic Calendar - February 2014

Economic Calendar - January 2014

Economic Calendar - December 2013

Economic Calendar - November 2013

Economic Calendar - October 2013

Economic Calendar September 2013

ECONOMIC CALENDAR August_2013

Economic Calendar July_2013

Economic Calendar June 2013

Economic Calendar May 2013

Archive