Loading...

 

Date 

Event 

Monday, October 1 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Construction Expenditures, August-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), September-10:00 
Wednesday, October 3 ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), September-10:00
Thursday, October 4 Employment Situation, September-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Factory Orders, August-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, October 5 Consumer Credit, August-3:00
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day—Bond Market Closed   
Tuesday, October 9 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Wednesday, October 10 Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions by
Federal Reserve District)
Wholesale Trade, August
Thursday, October 11 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, August-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, October 12 Producer Price Index, September-8:30
Monday, October 15 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Advance Retail Sales, September-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, August-10:00
Tuesday, October 16 Consumer Price Index, September-8:30
Capacity Utilization, September-9:15
Industrial Production, September-9:15
Real Earnings, September
Wednesday, October 17 Housing Starts & Building Permits, September-8:30
Thursday, October 18 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Leading Indicators, September-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, October 19 Existing Home Sales, September-10:00
Monday, October 22 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, October 23 FOMC Meeting
Wednesday, October 24 FOMC Meeting
New Home Sales, September-10:00
Thursday, October 25 Durable Goods Orders, September-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, October 26 Gross Domestic Product, 3Q12 (Advance) 
Monday, October 29 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Personal Income and Outlays, September-8:30
Wednesday, October 31 Agricultural Prices
Employment Cost Index, 3Q12