Loading...

 

DATE

EVENT

Friday, March 1 Personal Income and Outlays, January-8:30
Construction Expenditures, January-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), February-10:00  
Monday, March 4 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, March 5 ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), February-10:00
Wednesday, March 6 Factory Orders, January-10:00
Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions by Federal Reserve District)
Thursday, March 7 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, January-8:30
Consumer Credit, January-3:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Productivity & Costs (Revised)
Friday, March 8 Employment Situation, February-8:30
Wholesale Trade, January
Monday, March 11 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, March 12 Treasury Budget Statement, February-2:00
Wednesday, March 13 Advance Retail Sales, February-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, January-10:00
Thursday, March 14 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Producer Price Index, February-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, March 15 Consumer Price Index, February-8:30
Capacity Utilization, February-9:15
Industrial Production, February-9:15
Real Earnings, February
Monday, March 18 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, March 19 Housing Starts & Building Permits, February-8:30
FOMC Meeting
Wednesday, March 20 FOMC Meeting
Thursday, March 21 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Existing Home Sales, February-10:00
Leading Indicators, February-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Monday, March 25 13 - & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, March 26 Durable Goods Orders, February-8:30
New Home Sales, February-10:00
Wednesday, March 27 Agricultural Prices
Thursday, March 28 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Corporate Profits, 4Q12 (Final)
Gross Domestic Product, 4Q12 (Final)
Friday, March 29 Good Friday—U.S. Financial Markets Closed
Personal Income and Outlays, February-8:30