Loading...

 

DATE

EVENT

Monday, July 2 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Construction Expenditures, May-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), June-10:00
Tuesday, July 3 Factory Orders, May-10:00
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed  
Thursday, July 5 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), June-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, July 6 Employment Situation, June-8:30
Monday, July 9 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Consumer Credit, May-3:00
Wednesday, July 11 Merchandise Trade Balance, May-8:30
Wholesale Trade, May
Thursday, July 12 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Treasury Budget Report, June-2:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, July 13 Producer Price Index, June-8:30
Monday, July 16 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Advance Retail Sales, June-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, May-10:00
Tuesday, July 17 Consumer Price Index, June-8:30
Capacity Utilization, June-9:15
Industrial Production, June-9:15
Real Earnings, June
Wednesday, July 18 Housing Starts & Building Permits, June-8:30
Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions by Federal Reserve District)
Thursday, July 19 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Existing Home Sales, June-10:00
Leading Indicators, June-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Monday, July 23 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Wednesday, July 25 New Home Sales, June-10:00
Thursday, July 26 Durable Goods Orders, June-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, July 27 Gross Domestic Product, 2Q12 (Advance)
Tuesday, July 31 FOMC Meeting
Personal Income and Outlays, June-8:30
Agricultural Prices
Employment Cost Index, 2Q12