Loading...

 

DATE

EVENT

Wednesday, February 1 Construction Expenditures, December-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), January-10:00
Thursday, February 2 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Productivity & Costs (Preliminary)
Friday, February 3 Employment Situation, January-8:30
Factory Orders, December-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), January-10:00
Monday, February 6 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, February 7 Consumer Credit, December-3:00
Thursday, February 9 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Wholesale Trade, December
Friday, February 10 Merchandise Trade Balance, December-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, December-10:00
Treasury Budget Report, January-2:00 
Monday, February 13 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction 
Tuesday, February 14 Advance Retail Sales, January-8:30 
Wednesday, February 15 Capacity Utilization, January-9:15
Industrial Production, January-9:15 
Thursday, February 16 Housing Starts & Building Permits, January-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Producer Price Index, January-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30 
Friday, February 17 Consumer Price Index, January-8:30
Leading Indicators, January-10:00
Real Earnings, January 
Monday, February 20 Presidents Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed 
Tuesday, February 21 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Wednesday, February 22 Existing Home Sales, January-10:00 
Thursday, February 23 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30 
Friday, February 24 New Home Sales, January-10:00 
Monday, February 27 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction 
Tuesday, February 28 Durable Goods Orders, January-8:30 
Wednesday, February 29 Agricultural Prices
Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions)
Gross Domestic Product, 4Q11 (Preliminary)