Loading...

 

Date

Event

Thursday, December 1

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Construction Expenditures, October-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), November-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Productivity & Costs (Revised)

Friday, December 2

Employment Situation, November-8:30

Monday, December 5

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Factory Orders, October-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), November-10:00

Wednesday, December 7

Consumer Credit, October-3:00

Thursday, December 8

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Wholesale Trade, October

Friday, December 9

Merchandise Trade Balance, October-8:30

Monday, December 12

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Treasury Budget Report, November-2:00 

Tuesday, December 13

FOMC Meeting
Advance Retail Sales, November-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, October-10:00

Thursday, December 15

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Producer Price Index, November-8:30
Capacity Utilization, November-9:15
Industrial Production, November-9:15
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, December 16

Consumer Price Index, November-8:30
Real Earnings, November

Monday, December 19

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction

Tuesday, December 20

Housing Starts & Building Permits, November-8:30

Wednesday, December 21

Existing Home Sales, November-10:00

Thursday, December 22

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Leading Indicators, November-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Corporate Profits, 3Q11 (Final)
Gross Domestic Product, 3Q11 (Final)

Friday, December 23

Durable Goods Orders, November-8:30
Personal Income and Outlays, November-8:30
New Home Sales, November-10:00 

Monday, December 26

Christmas (observed)—U.S. Financial Markets Closed 

Tuesday, Decmber 27

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction

Thursday, December 29

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, December 30

Agricultural Prices