Loading...

 

DATE 

EVENT

Monday, February 3 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Construction Expenditures, January-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), January-10:00
Tuesday, February 4 Factory Orders, December-10:00
Wednesday, February 5 ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), January-10:00
Thursday, February 6 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, December-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Productivity & Costs (Preliminary)
Friday, February 7 Employment Situation, January-8:30
Consumer Credit, December-3:00
Monday, February 10 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, February 11 Wholesale Trade, December
Wednesday, February 12 Treasury Budget Statement, January-2:00
Thursday, February 13 Advance Retail Sales, January-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, December-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, February 14 Capacity Utilization, January-9:15
Industrial Production, January-9:15
Monday, February 17 Presidents Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed 
Tuesday, February 18 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Wednesday, February 19 Housing Starts & Building Permits, January-8:30
Producer Price Index, January-8:30
Thursday, February 20 Consumer Price Index, January-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Leading Indicators, January-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Real Earnings, January
Friday, February 21 Existing Home Sales, January-10:00
Monday, February 24 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, February 25 Consumer Confidence, February-10:00
Wednesday, February 26 New Home Sales, January-10:00
Thursday, February 27 Durable Goods Orders, January-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Personal Income and Outlays, January-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, February 28 Agricultural Prices
Gross Domestic Product, 4Q13 (Preliminary)